Rothberg Attorneys Selected for Inclusion in 2016 Best Lawyers in America

Posted: 12/01/2015 | Firm News

Four Rothberg attorneys were selected for inclusion in the 2016 publication of The Best Lawyers in America.

Mark W. Baeverstad: Commercial Litigation, Medical Malpractice Law-Defense, and Personal Injury Litigation-Defense;

Dennis F. Dykhuizen: Health Care Law;

F. L. Dennis Logan: Banking and Finance Law;

Mark A. Warsco: Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization Law, Bet-the-Company Litigation, and Bankruptcy Litigation. Mark Warsco received the additional honor of being named “Lawyer of the Year” for his practice area, which is awarded to a single lawyer in each practice area in each community. (Aug. 2015)