Best Lawyers 2022 LOY

F.L. Dennis Logan, C. Wolfer Named 2022 Best Lawyers® “Lawyer of the Year”

Posted: 08/19/2021 | Firm News

Rothberg Law Firm attorneys F. L. Dennis Logan and Cindy A. Wolfer have each been recognized by Best Lawyers as a 2022 “Lawyer of the Year.” Logan is recognized for Banking and Finance Law; Wolfer is recognized for Trusts and Estates.

Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year,” making this accolade particularly significant. These lawyers are selected based on particularly impressive voting averages received during the peer review assessments.

Receiving this designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among other leading lawyers in the same communities and the same practice areas for their abilities, their professionalism, and their integrity.

In addition to the “Lawyer of the Year” award, both Logan and Wolfer were listed in the 2022 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America in the following practice areas:

  • F. L. Dennis Logan – Banking and Finance Law; Municipal Law
  • Cindy A. Wolfer – Trusts and Estates

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence.